Therfield Parish Council meetings are usually held in the Chapel at 7.30pm on the first or second Tuesday of every second month, beginning in January.  Members of the Public are welcome to attend and are given the chance to raise questions or comments during Public Question Time for which the Chairman will suspend standing orders. The agenda and minutes relating to these meetings can be accessed from the relevant pages.

Helen Stubbings, 17 Dark Lane, Sandon, Nr. Buntingford. SG9 0QT.  Tel. 01763 284113

Please contact the clerk using the form below.

Michael McGloin.  Tel. 01763 284151 – Planning

Councillors with areas of responsibility.
Clive Close.  Tel. 01763 287641 – Vice-Chair responsible for Highways and police.
Julia Duncan. Tel 01763 287569 – Responsible for Oak Tree Way development & housing, links to school and grass cutting.
Linda Laing.  Tel. 01763 287599 – Planning.
David Whitby. Tel. 01763 287392 – Playpark and litter pick.
Sally Whitby. Tel. 01763 287392 – Links to school and footpaths.

County Councillor:
Steve Jarvis

District Councillor:
Gerald Morris